Trainer

UNSERE TRAINER

Yulia Dreier

yulia@duz.ch

Daniel Steinmann

daniel@duz.ch

Alexander Florin

alexander@duz.ch

Isabelle Florin

isabelle@duz.ch

Olga Kosareva

olga@duz.ch

Alessandro Cuoco

alessandro@duz.ch

Anna Koplik

anna@duz.ch